Divine Appointments

Another great opportunity to encourage others in our everyday lives.

Naomi Fata

20140108-095115.jpg

It amazes me that twice in the last couple of months I have had “divine appointments” at the McDonalds play space. Really God?
But of course that is who He is. The God who is not confined by time, space, social status, or life circumstances. The God who gives a busy mom, opportunities to serve Him in everyday life.
Stay tuned for the story
Yesterday on this near subzero day in NY, a friend and I were headed to an indoor playground. Upon arrival we found it to be closed because of a school delay. So we decided to head over to McDonalds as I was rather desperate to get my energetic little ones out of the house.
The kids area was really crowded, with just enough seats for us. Next to us was another woman and her two children, which were close in age to my two. As we…

View original post 130 more words

About Naomi Fata

I am a wife, work from home mom with three amazing children, author of Beyond Head Knowledge knowing Christ who satisfies our Hearts. I’m an ordinary person who has found victory in an extraordinary God. My passion is to help others grow to emotional and mental wholeness and healing in Christ. I am currently studying as a life coach through Light University.
This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

