The Questions of Faith: an intro to Na’s book

Perhaps in our blog posts you have heard us mention my upcoming book. It has been a work in progress and at last the manuscript is complete and in the hands of a publisher. We praise God that He has brought us this far on the journey. Please continue to pray for the book and the message it brings – above all my only prayer is that lives will be touched and people will know God in a deeper way through it.
As a new author I have now launched my author site which is http://www.naomifata.com
This post is an intro to my book which I posted on my author site.
Be blessed and thanks for reading.
~Naomi

Naomi Fata

heartknowlede

Wondering what Na’s book is about

Unknown to many I went through a fierce struggle of faith. Growing up in the Church I accepted Christ as my Savior at a young age. I tried to be a good Christian girl and went on to Bible college.

But then by my early twenties I came to the end of what my learning offered me. I felt empty. Where was the joy, peace and hope the Bible promised me? And what about Jesus who I had believed would fill my every longing?

To seek and to find. To knock and have the door opened to me. To know Him! This book, which I have prospectively entitled Heart Knowledge, is my story, as all the truth I knew about God and the Bible became the living truth in my heart, not just my head.

As Christians we need to know God through fellowship…

View original post 167 more words

About Naomi Fata

I am a wife, work from home mom with three amazing children, author of Beyond Head Knowledge knowing Christ who satisfies our Hearts. I’m an ordinary person who has found victory in an extraordinary God. My passion is to help others grow to emotional and mental wholeness and healing in Christ. I am currently studying as a life coach through Light University.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Christian Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

