EM Bounds on Prayer

Prayer is the contact of a living soul with God. In prayer, God stoops to kiss man, to bless man and to aid man in everything that God can devise or man can need.

 

From The Reality of Prayer by EM Bounds

About Naomi Fata

My name is Naomi Fata. I'm a sewing entrepreneur offering the local community bridal alterations and custom slipcovers, while teaching sewing as a life skill in the online space. In addition to sewing I write God’s Corner for the local newspaper and am passionate about inspiring others to find ways to use their God given gifts in their circle of influence. I am the author of Beyond Head Knowledge: Knowing Christ Who Satisfies Our Hearts and am the creator of two sewing themed journals. My husband and I reside in upstate New York, and homeschool their three children.
This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts